Theaters

Savoy Premiere
Savoy Premiere - Wellawatte
Address : Ramakrishna Road
Telephone : +94117446223
Fax : -
Email : savoypremiere@eapmovies.com
Tower
Tower - Moratuwa
Address : No 670,Galle road
Telephone : +94117432434
Fax : -
Email : tower@eapmovies.com
Regal
Regal - Ambalangoda
Address : R.G. Athur Silva Mawatha
Telephone : +94917214512
Fax : -
Email : regal@eapmovies.com
Samantha
Samantha - Dematagoda
Address : 679, Base Line Road
Telephone : +94117432429
Fax : -
Email : samantha@eapmovies.com
Sinexpo 3D
Sinexpo 3D - Kurunegala
Address : South Circular Road
Telephone : +94377214542
Fax : -
Email : sinexpo@eapmovies.com
Jothi 3D
Jothi 3D - Rathnapura
Address : 203, Bandaranayaka Mawatha
Telephone : +94457213751
Fax : -
Email : jothi@eapmovies.com
Queens 3D
Queens 3D - Galle
Address : No 29, Wakwella Road
Telephone : +94917214511
Fax : -
Email : queens@eapmovies.com
Excel 3D
Excel 3D - Colombo 10
Address : No 338, T.B. Jayah Mawatha,
Telephone : +94117452855
Fax : -
Email : excelcinema@eapmovies.com
Willmax 3D
Willmax 3D - Anuradhapura
Address : No 5014/02 , Maithripala Senanayake Mawatha
Telephone : +94257429300
Fax : +94257429300
Email : willmax@eapmovies.com
Cinemax 3D
Cinemax 3D - Jaela
Address : No 165, Reality Plaza, Colombo Road, Ja-ela
Telephone : +94117549650
Fax : +94117549650
Email : cinemax@eapmovies.com
Concord
Concord - Dehiwala
Address : No 139, Galle Road, Dehiwela
Telephone : +94117549630
Fax : +94117549630
Email : concord@eapmovies.com
Savoy 3D
Savoy 3D - Wellawatte
Address : No 12, Savoy Building, Wellwatte, Colombo 6
Telephone : +94117444466
Fax : +94117444466
Email : savoymanager@eapmovies.com
Savoy 2
Savoy 2 - Wellawatte
Address : No 12, Savoy Building, Wellwatte, Colombo 6
Telephone : +94117444466
Fax : +94117444466
Email : savoymanager@eapmovies.com